MILLENNIALS IN THE WORKPLACE: ATTENDEES

Jennifer (Miller) Guthrie, PSI/Intertek, jennifer.miller@psiusa.com

Ryan Adams, Cityscape Residential, radams@cityscaperesidential.com

Becca Andersen, Copaken Brooks, bandersen@copaken-brooks.com

Terry Anderson, Mariner Real Estate, terry.anderson@mariner-re.com

Shelle Angelo, HarenLaughlin Restoration, sangelo@harenlaughlin.com

Linda Atha, Herman Miller, linda_atha@hermanmiller.com

Yvonne Baker, Knoll, Incybaker@knoll.com

Doug Bates, Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, dbates@grandbridge.com

Roxanne Beach, Kansas City Business Journal, rbeach@bizjournals.com

Scott Beadleston, Braun Intertecs, beadleston@braunintertec.com

Wayne Bennett, Stewart Title, wbennett@stewart.com

Richie Benninghoven, Briarcliff Development Company, rcb@briarcliffkc.com

Justin Berry, Price Development Group, jberry@pricedg.com

Brandon Bezner, 2Point Construction, brandon@2pointkc.com

Maggie Bierschwal, Image Flooring, maggieb@imageflooring.com

Kelsey Blades, Haworth, kelsey.blades@haworth.com

Erica Boatman, encompas, erica@encompas.com

Kara Bouillette, Hufft projects, kbouillette@hufft.com

Colleen Bowen, City of Lenexa, cbowen@lenexa.com

David Brain, Brown Cow Capital, davidb@bccllc.net

Dennis Burns, Crossland Construction Company, dburns@crosslandconstruction.com

Ron Burns, Scott Rice Office Works, rburns@scottrice.com

Jim Calvert, Straub Construction, jcalvert@straubconstruction.com

Lynn Carlton, HOK, lynn.carlton@hok.com

Dan Carr, CBC Real Estate, dcarr@usfpco.com

Jim Clark, Oxford Realty LLC, jclark4218@gmail.com

Karen Clark, HarenLaughlin Restoration, kclark@harenlaughlin.com

Aaron Clemons, Clemons Real Estate, aaron@clemonsrealestate.com

John Coe, Copaken Brooks, jcoe@copaken-brooks.com

Devon Coffey, Opus Development Company, devon.coffey@opus-group.com

Erin Compton, JAMCO, ecompton@jamarshall.com

Chuck Connealy, Waterford Property Company, chuck.connealy@waterfordproperty.net

Jon Copaken, Copaken Brooks, jcopaken@copaken-brooks.com

Haley Crownover, A. L. Huber, hcrownover@alhuber.com

Grant Curtin, Curtin Property Co., gcurtin@curtinpropertyco.com

Trent Dansel, MHS Inc., trent.dansel@mhs-eng.com

Tara Davis, CBRE, tara.davis@cbre.com

Greg Dean, Miller Stauch Constructiongreg.dean@millerstauch.com

Tyler Dean, Miller Stauch Construction, tdean@millerstauch.com

Erin Dill, Cerner Corp, erin.dill@cerner.com

Mary Dolliver, HOK, mary.dolliver@hok.com

Erin Elder, Turner Construction Company, eelder@tcco.com

Aaron Elyachar, Block Real Estate Services, aelyachar@blockllc.com

John Emert, Scott Rice Office Works, johne@scottrice.com

Bradley Farris, Stewart Title, brad.farris@stewart.com

Michael Fischer, Briarcliff Development Co., mfischer@briarcliffkc.com

Sara Freetly, candid marketing + communications, sara@justbecandid.com

Kate Frevert, Knoll, kfrevert@knoll.com

Jeff Friesen, Enterprise Bank & Trust, jfriesen@enterprisebank.com

Amy Funk, Knoll, Textilesafunk@knoll.com

Nicki Garrett, CBRE, nicki.garrett@cbre.com

Melissa Garrison, Stewart Title, megarrison@stewart.com

Ty Garver, Academy Bank, tgarver@academybank.com

Linda Glazier, HNTB, lglazier@hntb.com

John Green, Willis Towers Watson, john.green@willistowerswatson.com

Joe Gregg, Q10 Triad Capital Advisors, jgregg@q10triad.com

Doug Grossenbacher, CBRE, doug.grossenbacher@cbre.com

Adam Guzman, HOK, adam.guzman@hok.com

Kimball Hales, Hufft projects, khales@hufft.com

Stephen Hardy, MySidewalk, stephen@mysidewalk.com

Janelle Heimburger, HOK, janelle.heimburger@hok.com

Mark Heit, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.mheit@mccarthy.com

Greg Hellbusch, Straub Constructiong, hellbusch@straubconstruction.com

Alex Hilton, Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, ahilton@grandbridge.com

George Hinde, Newmark Grubb Zimmer, ghinde@ngzimmer.com

Mike Hodes, Interior Landscapes, mhodes@interscape.biz

Marsha Hoffman, sfs architecture, mhoffman@sfsarch.com

Debbie Hood, ReeceNichols Real Estate, debbie@reecenichols.com

Randy K Huber, A. L. Huber, rhuber@alhuber.com

Jesse Hufft, Hufft projects, jhufft@hufft.com

Carey Hullinger, Shafer Kline & Warren, carey.hullinger@skw-inc.com

Kate Hulsen, Helix Architecture + Design, khulsen@helixkc.com

Janet Jakobe-Gray, Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc., janet.jakobe-gray@skw-inc.com

Brian Johanning, Shafer Kline & Warren, brian.johanning@skw-inc.com

Courtney Johanning, The University of Kansas Hospital, cjohanning@kumc.edu

Bill Johnson, HOK, bill.johnson@hok.com

Brett Kidd, Arvest Bank, bkidd@arvest.com

Elise Kirchhofer, CBRE, elise.kirchhofer@cbre.com

Michael Knight, Straub Construction, mknight@straubconstruction.com

Rachel Knox, Yaeger Architecture, rknox@yainc.com

Courtney Kounkel, Centric Projects, courtney.kounkel@centricprojects.com

Jacob Littrell, Centric Projects, jacob.littrell@centricprojects.com

Babette Macy, HOK, babette.macy@hok.com

Halley Mayfield, John A Marshall Co., halley.mayfield@jamarshall.com

Allie McKenzie, Hufft Projects, amckenzie@hufft.com

Kyle McQuiston, JE Dunn Construction, kyle.mcquiston@jedunn.com

Jolene Mead, Port KC, jmead@portkc.com

Stan Meyers, Olsson Associates, smeyers14@cox.net

Mark Moberly, Sunflower Development Group, mmoberly@sunflowerkc.com

Katie Moorman, HNTB, kmoorman@hntb.com

Danica Nader, JAMCO, danica.nader@jamarshall.com

Jessica Nelson, KCADC TeamKC: Life + Talent, nelson@thinkkc.com

Morgan Nunnink, IRR, mwnunnink@gmail.com

Ned O'Connor, Waterford Property Company, ned.oconnor@waterfordproperty.net

Joe Oliaro, Copaken Brooks, joliaro@copaken-brooks.com

Tyler Paytas, CBRE, tyler.paytas@cbre.com

Lindsay Peters, Hufft projects, lpeters@hufft.com

Nick Pickard, Newmark Grubb Zimmer, npickard@ngzimmer.com

Krystal Pina, Hufft projects, kpina@hufft.com

Diane Plymale, Triple-I Consulting, dplymale@triplei.com

Denise Portnoy, Spencer Fane LLP, dportnoy@spencerfane.com

Bill Powell, Block Real Estate Services, bpowell@blockllc.com

Sandy Price, HOK, sandy.price@hok.com

Russell Propp, CBRE, russell.propp@cbre.com

Sarah Propp, CLARCOR, sarah.propp@clarcor.com

Shannon Redetzke, Scott Rice Office Works, shannonr@scottrice.com

Steven Roark, HOK, steven.roark@hok.com

Madeline Rohrer, JAMCO, madeline.rohrer@jamarshall.com

Shelley Rosetta, encompas, shelley@encompas.com

Stacy Roth, Scott Rice, stacyr@scottrice.com

Julie Sayers, encompas, julie@encompas.com

Aaron Schlagel, Copaken Brooks, aschlagel@copaken-brooks.com

Ryan Selby, Briarcliff Development Company, rselby@briarcliffkc.com

Drew Siebert, Avant Acoustics, asiebert@avantacoustics.com

Noelle Simmons, Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.noelle.simmons@skw-inc.com

Peter Sloan, HOK, peter.sloan@hok.com

Gerald Smith, Plexpod ,gsmith@plexpod.com

Sara Steele, Stewart Title, sara.steele@stewart.com

Christy Steinbrueck, Scott Rice Office Works, christys@scottrice.com

Darcy Stewart, JE Dunn Construction, barb.mchenry@jedunn.com

Kelly Stindt, sfs architecture, kstindt@sfsarch.com

Vicki Stofer, Trozzolo Communications Group, vicki@trozzolo.com

Ernie Straub, Straub Construction, erniestraub@straubconstruction.com

Jason Strom, 2Point Construction, jasons@2pointkc.com

Taylor Stucky, encompas, taylor@encompas.com

Gina Stuelke, Kenton Brothers Inc, gina@kentonbrothers.com

Roger Summers, Fogel-Anderson Construction, rsummers@fogel-anderson.com

Kristine Sutherlin, Helix, ksutherlin@helixkc.com

Jeremy Tinkler, HOK, jeremy.tinkler@hok.com

Rj Trowbridge, Cushman & Wakefield, rj.trowbridge@cushwake.com

Kyle Waggoner, GastingerWalker&, kwaggoner@gastingerwalker.com

Chris Wally, CBRE, chris.wally@cbre.com

Susan Wally, PrepKC, swally@kc.rr.com

Diana Watt, CORT, diana.watt@cort.com

Alissa Wehmueller, Helix, awehmueller@helixkc.com

Herman Weist, encompas, herman@encompas.com

Ryan Westhoff, Dentons US LLP, ryan.westhoff@dentons.com

Richard Wetzel, Centric Projects, richard.wetzel@centricprojects.com

Megan Whitman, BRR Architecture, megan.whitman@brrarch.com

Brandy Wingert, HarenLaughlin Restoration, bwingert@harenlaughlin.com

Melanie Yearta, Crown Center Redevelopment, Incmelanie.yearta@hallmark.com

Lisa York, City of Lenexa, lyork@lenexa.com

Marcia Youker, JE Dunn, marcia.youker@jedunn.com

Parker Young, Straub Construction, parkeryoung@straubconstruction.com